Last copies of MESMO DELIVERY at SDCC
July 20, 2009, 3:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yeah, the first print of MESMO DELIVERY is sold out since February. It was a independent comic book with distribution of the AWESOME AdHouse Books – Thanks Chris, you’re the man!

BUT I saved some copies with me and I’m going to sell it on SUNDAY 12:00 – 13:00 at the SAN DIEGO COMIC CON at the DARK HORSE COMICS booth, during the signing announcement of my new project – FURRY WATER. I want you there to pick up your FURRY WATER promo poster and card and, if you don’t have you copy yet, to buy your MESMO DELIVERY. It will be the last time I’ll be selling this print.

MESMO DELIVERY will be reprint – with extras as sketchbook and pin ups of AMAZING artists – for FEB 2010 by… Guess who? I didn’t tell you NOTHING, Huh?

See you!

Best,

R. Grampá

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I look forward to a new project, FURRY WATER and another copy of (revised) MESMO DELIVERY! with bonus. I have the original copy. One of the best in the last 5 years!

Comment by Nicholas Post

No… YOU’RE the man.

Comment by Chris Pitzer

I know. They didn’t print enough copies and they had to allocate for some specialty comic shop in some states. They sold out in matter of minutes.

Comment by Nicholas Post

But, when you get a revised copy with bonus pages, I would be envy of you.

Comment by Nicholas Post




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 176 other followers

